"Dan Abela 11/2/16"

Really looking forward to doing the open water side and the dry suit specialty as well, also I have to say Clive was a great teacher and I have really enjoyed doing this whole course and can't wait to get diving properly!

 

"Carly O'Keeffe 5/2/16"

Fantastic team = 16 very happy Sea Scouts

 

"Niina Bastaki 1/2/16"

Hmmmm, just counted, and there are 15 more laughter lines around my eyes after this weekend at Nemo 33!!! Thanks a lot.  Will have to save up for some Botox before I go away with you lot again ‪#‎divemaniascuba‬

 

"Nancy Gorman 22/1/16"

A great mix of different teachers, all lovely and helpful people with a great sense of humour!!

 

"Kim Coomer 15/1/16"

We had great time, and will most likely  be joining the club. Paul Bryant was excellent with us very nice guy. See you soon 

 

"Paul Polain 8/1/16"

It was amazing how much more confident we have grown after just a few dives alone in the lake last year, using the fantastic training that you have all given us, it really helped concentrate our minds on looking after ourselves and making our own decisions, rather than just blindly following others. 

 

This is something which really helped us in our dives in the canaries recently.  They were really happy with us our training and we were even praised for our abilities after so few dives, which obviously reflects what a great job you all do with the training.

 

"David Jones 8/10/15"

Many thanks to David and Paul for a most informative and fun evening. We all had our eyes opened to the fragility of our global reef environemnt.

It is scary to think that in just a few short years there is a real possibility of losing great chunks of Coral Reef unless the world takes notice of it's plight and changes the way it acts.

We learned that if we all did a little bit then collectivley we can make a difference.

 

"Lindsay Swinson 28/9/15"

Thanks to the amazing team at DiveMania. The kids had a great time and loved every minute, they felt very safe and the guys engaged with all the children at the outset and were great fun. Thanks to Paul and the team at DiveMania. I highly recommend this company

 

"Ronnie Andrews 26/9/15"

Thanks for a brilliant day, the kids haven't stopped talking about it. A fantastic experience for them. Loved the pictures. Thanks to you and all your team for making it a very special day. Highly recommended.

 

"Michael Harper 13/9/15"

Just got home from an amazing weekend at Stoney Cove, completed my AOW and Dry suit courses and would like to thank all the dive team and surface team at Divemania. Will be seeing you all soon.

 

"Steve Hull 23/8/15"

Having some brilliant dives thanks to you guys for the training

 

"Daniel Blackmore 9/8/15"

A huge thanks to the Dive Mania team for a great weekend (especially Clive and Karl). Looking forward to the AOW next. Cannot recommend these guys enough.

 

"Gemma Parkinson 9/8/15"

Massive thank you to the team for getting me through my open water. Every member of staff is friendly, professional and offer great tips and advice. without that I would have never got through the mask skills!

 

"Steve Hartshorn 12/7/15"

If you want a great team to get you into the water and to learn how to dive safely, properly and have some fun along the way - then stop looking. Make it family affair and take the plunge ! Why just look at the sea when you can get in and explore a new world. Give them a call, fb, text or visit.

 

"Tommy Hamill 26/5/15"

Thank you to DiveMania who taught me my Advanced Open Water course, so I could dive the Zenobia in Paphos before my wedding. The best experience ever, amazing site! I would highly recommend DiveMania Scuba and anyone coming to Cyprus the Zenobia is a must. Thanks guys!!

 

"Kieran Wood 19/5/15"

Can't recommend these guys enough. Completed my open water with them this weekend at buckland lake, if anyone is interested in scuba give them a call

 

"Wes Jones 18/5/15"

Can't rate the guys at DiveMania Scuba enough! Had a good weekend with good company

 

"Adam Golding 18/5/15"

Very enjoyable experience doing my open water with DiveMania. All the instructors are brilliant and help you progress at the pace that is right for and make sure you have fun going. Going to Buckland Lake was truly incredible (if somewhat cold) and I can't wait to do my advanced dive and continue doing even more course after that.

 

"Karen Sadler 6/4/15"

I feel so humble to be in such a fantastic dive club as divemania .... What an amazing group of people. Great weekend everyone....... Here's to the next one!

 

"Frank Adams 6/4/15"

If Carlsberg had a scuba diving school/club it still wouldn't meet the high professionism and friendliness given by DIVEMANIA SCUBA..... Simply the Best....Thank you all for your patience with this very nervous student.

 

"John Russell 6/4/15"

Well I need to start by thanking all of the Dive Mania Instructors and members for a great weekend. With some great instruction we managed to turn UK diving into a fun packed diving experience. All in all a well set out weekend with a good bunch of people.

 

"Perry Fage 6/4/15"

Great weekend finishing our open water dives. Thanks to the Divemania team, including Craig our dive master on the first day and Lesley for looking after us on the surface. It's a funny feeling being warm and dry........not sure what I prefer!

 

"Steve Hull 6/4/15"

Brilliant club, fantastic dive team! Well worth the money. Learn to dive with the BEST!

 

"Jay Smith 9/2/15"

A big thanks to the DiveMania team for the training they gave us recently. It gave our diving in Bali that extra wow factor! We saw some amazing things. Thanks again guys!!

 

"David Jones, Suzanne Polain, Karen Sadler 23/1/15"

I would just like to thank you all for providing a most informative evening last night.Knowing how and why things work and how to maintain and repair them (or where to take them for repair) is very useful in helping to understand your kit. What to look out for when purchasing new kit was also very useful.

 

Thoroughly enjoyed the night, learnt loads. Thanks guys

 

Excellent course, thanks guys!!!

 

"Stefania Boscia 13/12/14"

Diego had really a wonderful time on Thursday and he is learning so much!  Thank you to you and to your wonderful Team.

 

"Michael Harper 29/11/14"

First day of my open water referral course done today and would like to thank the guys at DiveMania Scuba for there expertise. Looking forward to my next lesson, Big thumbs up! Or should I say Big OK's

 

"Jorge Luengas 21/11/14"

Just a quick line to thank you for yesterday. Daniel had a great time and genuinely enjoyed the whole experience. We have a fine diver in the making and cannot wait for him to grow a bit older to go diving with him!!! 

"David Jones 19/11/14"

 

I have just returned from another great weekend of diving with Divemania Scuba. This time I completed my Deep Dive Specialty along with my buddy Hannah. We were under the professional tuition of Paul French ably assisted by Martin Betts as our safety diver, between them these two guys made us feel relaxed and comfortable with the skills we were to be tested on. Their superb approach to training and safety makes it a pleasure to learn and to dive. We are now well on our way to the Master Scuba Diver accreditation. Thanks again to Divemania Scuba you make diving fun.

 

"Tommy Hamill 19/11/14"

 

All was good. Good weekend, great diving great team!

 

"Nirusha Vigi 03/10/14"

 

Scuba Review (With Sophie) – Having not dived for 3 years, I was a little nervous about doing a review and remembering skills as basic as clearing my mask, but Sophie was absolutely brilliant. She was really patient and coerced me into doing it myself by understanding what I was nervous and unsure of, and then asking the right questions.  

 

Rescue (With Karl) – I made the decision a few years ago to do the rescue diver course but kept putting it off for a variety of reasons. Knowing how important it was, I was so grateful to have Karl as an instructor. He explained the importance of each skill and scenario with real examples. He was really supportive on the nights when I was a little nervous, and encouraging when I was doing well, which gave me everything I needed to complete the course with confidence in my skills as a rescue diver.

In hindsight, the rescue course has got to be the most interesting yet important diving certification I’ve done and the whole team got involved in making the scenarios as real (and unexpected) as possible. I wasn’t rushed in any way and I can’t thank Karl enough for this invaluable training and experience.

 

SMB (With David & Karl) – I had already used a DSMB on a drift dive course abroad with crystal clear waters but really wanted to do the SMB course in England with low visibility. The course was great and so much fun. David and Karl are both great instructors.

 

Enriched Air ( With Paul) – I wanted to do this course, particularly having booked on to a liveaboard next year. Paul has a great style of teaching and despite being quite a theoretical course, he made it enjoyable and comprehensive to the whole group.

 

"David Jones 03/10/14"

 

Thank you for the enriched air training last night, I am sure these new skills will come in handy as I progress with my scuba diving.

 

"Lauren Desborough 07/08/14"

 

Thank you so much to everyone at DiveMania Scuba! Me and Dad passed our final theory exam!!Menorca here we come... 4 open water dives and we will be qualified open water scuba divers!! Got our first night dive Wednesday as well if everything goes to plan!  Thank you guys!!

 

"Craig Keeling 07/08/14"

 

Thank you for my mug and helping complete one of my life goals. Next step Adventurer!!!

 

"Karen Sadler 06/08/14"

 

I've played around with the idea of scuba diving for 10 years .... Always scared stiff to actually do it as I am petrified of putting my head under water let alone of it going on my face. Tried a few centres and settled with these guys and I am so glad I did ..... They were patient and amazing to get me through this. I can't recommend them enough. If you are like me then book with them ..... They are the best around here and I can't wait for my next course

 

"Sara Adams 31/07/14"

 

Such lovely staff and I am really enjoying my course so far. Module 3 next week woop! cant wait to pass and get onto the advanced course with you guys thank you :)

 

"Craig Keeling 28/07/14"

 

Really Enjoying my course. Everyone is really friendly and has a smile on their face. I look forward to advancing and learning other courses. And Paul you owe me a pint

 

"Lorraine Franklin 19/07/14"

 

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank and praise my instructor Paul French. Without him being able to adapt his teaching methods I would not have passed this course. He is a very kind and patient instructor. His passion for scuba and teaching reflect in his students.

 

"Alan Mitchell 18/07/14"

 

Excellent dive school with great coaches!

 

"Sam Ward 16/07/14"

 

Big thank you to Paul, Martin and David and all the guys at DiveMania! I am now a certified PADI open water diver thanks to everything you guys have done! Cannot recommend them all enough, top quality training and great fun!

 

"Luke Jones 14/07/14"

 

I would like to thank the whole DiveMania team for all their help on getting my open water certification and would recommend them to anyone who wants to start scuba diving. DiveMania make training so fun but safe at the same time. I have done Discover Scuba Diving a few times in other places but the way DiveMania work is different to any other making you calm, relaxed and safe. Can't wait now to start my advanced open water in the coming future. Thanks to all at DiveMania.

 

"Tim Howson 10/07/14"

 

Enriched Air Diver Speciality – the pace of this course was just right.  The instructor made all the detail very clear without being in any way formal, covering the material thoroughly and checked my understanding all the way through, not just in the set knowledge reviews.  He was able to answer all my questions leaving me absolutely ready for my first Nitrox dive.

 

"Paul Bryant 23/06/14"

 

I would like to thank the Dive Mania Scuba team for their training and help to get me my PADI Deep and Wreck Speciality qualifications recently. My experience, so far, with the group has been most enjoyable coupled with the professional and positive attitude conveyed by Paul French and Martin Betts in all aspects of course training. The team exude confidence in my abilities which goes a long way when embarking on new levels and helps me to realise my dream of attaining instructor level. The DiveManiaScuba team conducts each course with safety as the number one priority along with ensuring a fun filled environment.

 

I cannot thank Paul French, Martin Betts and the whole team enough for all their support and I encourage anyone who would like to try out scuba diving to get in touch with Dive Mania Scuba, you wont regret it.

 

"David Jones 28/05/14"

 

I am now PADI qualified thanks to the patience and perseverance of my instructors Paul for my pool work and David for my open water. I am also grateful for the help and advice from the rest of the team in keeping us safe both on the surface and underwater.

 

"David Jones 28/05/14"

 

I should like to thank all the guys at Divemania Scuba for their help and advice during my first four levels, which I have managed to complete in four sessions spread over the past eight days. In particular I should like to thank Paul French for his caring and professional approach to teaching. He has always made sure that I am competent at each task before we move onto the next. Learning is easy, fun and relaxed. I have one more session to complete my Open Water Referral Course and then in two weeks I am off to Stoney Cove for my four open water dives, where I hope to become a PADI certified Open Water Diver. I would be more than happy to recommend Paul and the guys at Divemania Scuba to anyone who is interested in learning to dive.

 

"Nicola Allen 30/04/14"

 

Would like to say a big thanks to Paul & Martin for the open water training this weekend. I passed Modules 1 & 2 then lost my nerve for the last two Modules 3 & 4 but both Paul and Martin were really supportive and have encouraged me to get my confidence back in the pool then try again when im ready and I know I'll get there in the end with their support! For anyone that is nervous to try scuba diving sign up with Divemania because these guys will get you through!

 

"Toby Knight 28/04/14"

 

I have recently joined Divemania Scuba and have been extremely impressed with the professionalism and ability of the team. I have been with various Global PADI dive schools over the years and, simply put, Divemania Scuba are leaps and bounds above any of my other school experiences. Since joining I have completed my O2 Speciality,  Dry suit Speciality, Emergency First Response, and Rescue courses. I am also booked onto an amazing Egypt liveaboard with the team – I can’t wait! The team makes you feel the most important part of each discussion, is very good at making you feel comfortable and giving you the confidence to progress.I would recommend any new or existing divers to become part of the club, fantastic people, great social side and very much a club who puts its members first in all aspects of safety and enjoyment.

 

"Jeff Wright 25/02/14"

 

I would very much ike to thank Paul for the professional, helpful, and enjoyable Deep course recently taught by him. His attention to detail combined with his friendly and thoughtful teacher manner was very much enjoyed. I can honestly say my diving ability and skills over the years have greatly improved while being under his tutelage.

 

"Kieran Winestein 14/2/14"

 

Hi guys, thanks for the skin diving lesson. The techniques I have learnt will benefit me whilst snorkelling on holiday.The information was very clear, simple and informative. We all really enjoyed ourselves. Hope to try Scuba next!! Thanks again.

 

"Nicola Allen 13/1/14"

 

I would like to give a bit of feedback from my last lesson as I have been very nervous at the thought of scuba diving so far but managed to pass the first module with Paul as my instructor this Saturday.

He was very patient and calm and I couldn't believe how much I had managed to achieve in my first proper lesson and never though I would manage to pass the first module so quickly so a big thank you to Paul".  

 

"Jeffrey Green 28/12/13"

 

Just to let you know my training came in very useful todayAn elderly gentleman had problems over Hatfield Forest and had trouble staying On his legsHaving made him aware that I was an EFR I was able to the assist him back to his car and ensure that there were no injuriesThis could not been achieved unless I was trained Well done Paul

 

"Anthony Gafney 18/12/13"

 

​The course was very well conducted in a friendly environment, with good instructors who were informative and helpful.

 

Testimonials

26 August 2018

"My son thoroughly enjoyed his DSD. His young insructor was really professional , very patient ,helpful and enthuastic therefore he made my son feel relaxed and safe . My son will definetely enroll for a course as his first experience has been very positive. Many thanks"

24 August 2018

"My eldest son and I joined divemania so we could keep up to date with our skills in the pool and then my youngest son decided to do his Course too. The instructors are supportive and very knowledgable and there is always much laughter. A great team of instructors and divers and a good fun club to belong to. Fantastic for kids and Adults alike. The kit is clean and well looked after."

1 August 2018

"We had a fantastic weekend doing our Drysuit Diver course. Both in the pool and at Buckland. Got to give a big thanks to DiveMania team who are extremely knowledgable, friendly, easy to get on with and made the experience a lot of fun. I’m sure DiveMania will be seeing more of us in the future."

30 July 2018

"My son joined the club in August 2016 and was a little apprehensive at first. However given the excellent training and patience of the many instructors he has now passed his junior open water course.

The club is friendly, well run and the support of the juniors is second to none. The confidence that learning to scuba dive has brought him has helped him more broadly, such as at school etc.

I hope to bring my other son along as soon as he’s old enough to join.

Keep up the good work."

29 July 2018

"Absolutely brilliant team at DiveMania Scuba. Prompt and helpful response to my email inquiry. Despite me emailing on Tuesday, they managed to organise a course for me to complete that weekend. The team are all professional and thorough but enjoy a laugh. Willing to go the extra mile and really friendly and informative (even with my countless silly questions). Special thanks to Barry and Martin for their assistance with my travel arrangements. Hope to dive again with this club!!"

1 May 2018

"I had a wonderful time this weekend with Divemania Scuba. I was doing my wreck diver course at Stoney cove with them. Barry Tebbutt my instructor was an absolute star, sensing that I was a bit apprehensive about penetrating the wreck he sensitively encouraged me and I managed to enter the wreck twice. Thank you for taking the time to put my mind at rest.
I would highly recommend DiveMania Scuba to anyone wishing to dive as they are a club that enjoy teaching their passion in a happy comfortable environment, not pushing or cajoling you, but with understanding and patience making you a more confident diver."

30 April 2018

"Just a few lines to say a big thank you to the DiveMania organisers for such a brilliant day of diving yesterday. I would also like to thank all the Divemania participants who made Saturday such a memorable day with their support and encouragement. On a personal note, I am extremely grateful to Tim, Kieran and Jamie. Tim was always there when I needed help with my kit and equipment. Kieran and Jamie guided me through my PPB with a great deal of patience and good humour. Here’s hoping that Sunday is going well."

25 April 2018

"My son hasn't been diving for a while so I ask Dive Mania to organise a refresher for him. He enjoyed this and quickly refreshed his skills, thanks to the friendly and professional staff at Dive Mania."

19 January 2018

"My wife was extremely nervous when we first began our Scuba course but the team helped her no end and we are now going for our advanced course and she seems even more confident than me. Honestly can not recommend dive mania enough."

10 October 2017

"I started scuba diving from scratch with Dive Mania a year ago. In a year they helped me build confidence to dive from a 2 meter pool to down HMS Scylla sitting at 30 meters deep in cold UK sea bed. The people at Dive Mania are friendly first and professional secondly. 
Thanks for organising weekends like Plymouth (Oct 2017) and would love you join you again on future trips."

18 August 2017

"Thank you again to the team at Dive Mania for ensuring my sons dive weekend was safe, successful and very enjoyable. 
High reconmend the club should you be thinking of completing your padi - the club has a great team of instructors who are very passionate, patient and good fun. 
Thanks all."

31 July 2017

"Had another lovely weekend diving with Divemania and Diversdown in Swanage. Conditions not perfect all weekend but still managed to get in some good dives and one excellent dive with lots of fish, conger, lobster, big edible crabs and a massive spider crab. Valentine Tanks a really fun dive with lots of life. Big thank you to Martin and Paul for looking after everyone, especially the less experienced divers and making sure we all had a great break."

28 July 2017

"Started Diving with Divemania November 2016 and have enjoyed every minute, such a great team and very friendly."

2 May 2017

"My children are members of a local scout troop and undertook a "taster" lesson at Blackshots Pool. 
The team gave them a great time and they both came back with huge smiles.
They both now want to do more and to be honest after watching from the sidelines I'd like to try as well.
Definitely would recommend this."

25 April 2017

"I met the team just before christmas and have to say they are very pleasant and helpful and most of all reassuring.
As most i had some fears and the team have helped to overcome. I passed my open water course and drysuit course and have now joined their club to hone these skills some more knowing that the team can help.me where required to make me a better diver. All one can say is thanks to divemania i can now dive and would recommend them to anyone wishing to take up this sport.
Humbled and grate thanks to DiveMania"

Tracey Knight

18 February 2017

"Made to feel very welcome.. the dive instructors were great....felt very at ease and confident underwater...would highly recommend diving with Divemania..a great team. 😃"

8 February 2017

"Very friendly team, a lot of instructors present to answer any silly question about diving or diving gear! Would recommend in a blink."

8 February 2017

"By far the friendliest dive club, excellent courses taught in a fun environment, with a warm welcome for everyone. All the instructors go over and above what would normally be expected and a real family atmosphere has been created. Been members for two years and looking forward to the next course."

2 February 2017

"Dive mania are a great club to be part of, with the array of training and events on offer by a team of caring professionals. They make everyone at ease with an enjoyable atmosphere."

1 February 2017

"I have been a member of DiveMania Scuba since it started 3 years ago and have been amazed at how far the school has come in such a short space of time.

When I joined the club I was a PADI Advanced Diver and have completed a number of courses with all the instructors to reach my current level of Assistant Instructor. 
When you come to a session you will notice straight away how welcoming everyone is - it really is a dive family.
The instructors have a huge range of diving experience and have teaching styles to suit everyone. During courses I never felt rushed or pressured, everything was at my own pace.
Open water weekends are always great fun. A chance to complete a course or fun dive with other DiveMania members during the day and then socialise with the club in the evening.
I have also been fortunate enough to go away on a DiveMania liveaboard holiday to Eygpt where I experienced the best diving of my life! During one dive we encountered over 30 hammerhead sharks!

DiveMania Scuba offer so much - a huge range or courses taught by experienced instructors, fun trips and open water weekends and holidays of a lifetime!

Definitely the best dive school in Essex!"

Lesley Fuller

1 February 2017

"Care, Attention, and Tutoring are top class at this Club. They cater to all your needs and provide a safe and friendly environment no matter what level you are at. You will not be disappointed."

1 February 2017

"Absolutely fantastic trip well organised and fun not just about diving it was all about the social side seeing and making friends well worth a visit"

30 January 2017

"My dive buddy and I were bought this trip by our wives as surprise presents for Christmas. I contacted DiveMania and arranged to meet some of the group at a pool session, we found them to be so friendly and welcoming . We travelled to Brussels by coach via Eurotunnel. We had two dives on the Saturday followed by a meal for the whole group at Nemo 33 then transferred to our hotel. In the evening we had a stroll round the town before meeting up with the rest of the group at a local bar. After breakfast the next morning we did a bit of sightseeing before making our return journey. A big thank you to the DiveMania team for organising an excellent trip and the whole group for making our weekend so much fun. Jim & Deri"

26 January 2017

"I had a trial experience for 2 hours, the hour in the pool was excellent, great fun and left me wanting to do more."

Zena Alston

23 January 2017

"From the outstanding level of customer care from booking to the outstanding level of care in the service provided, I would not hesitate in recommending booking. My son thoroughly enjoyed scuba diving and is looking forward to the next one. Thank you"

Darren Moore

11 January 2017

"Great bunch of people - Myself and my wife met with Martin and his team 2 weeks ago to try out Scuba Diving for the 1st time and were not disappointed, the team were amazing and I am totally hooked. Thank you to everyone who helped us and made us feel at ease."

Chris T

December 2016

“Excellent approach - Have to say this place is extremely friendly, people working there know they stuff and they know and like to share they knowledge with you. You will enjoy scuba there as they are well organized and flexible. Wish to get a new hobby - that's your place."

Clarise Orme

21 November 2016

"Great first time experience, with a lovely team of people"

Yvonne Farmer

8 October 2016

"Friendly group, willing to share knowledge and educate correct way to enjoy the sport"

Sakib Ahmed

9 October 2016

Had a wonderful time with the loveliest people of DiveMania at Stoney Cove this weekend. 

I have always been fascinated with the underwater world, started my dive training a couple of years back but gave up mid way. DiveMania inspired me once again to come back to diving. Not only they have the best instructors but they are the friendliest and will make you feel that anything is possible. A great sense of humour accross the whole team, passionate about diving and sharing the knowledge with practical experience. 

My wife who had a serious fear with water and depth is now a certified diver. So thanking DiveMania will not be enough!

I plan to continue my training with DiveMania. Let's see where it takes me �. 

If you have a little bit of interest of exploring the underwater world, I would highly recommend DiveMania and trust me you won't regret it

Farheen Ahmed

9 October 2016

"Completed my Open Water Course at Stoney this weekend. Thank you Martin, David a their wonderful team for all the help, encouragement and never ending support. You helped me overcome my fears and got me this far! Thank you!!"

Michelle Herbert-Clark

28 September 2016

"Wow! I did a 'discover scuba diving' last week and despite my nerves I did it!! All thanks to the wonderful guy who encouraged me (Paul) and his helper (Jamie). It's a well run professional club and I can highly recommend them if you are considering a Padi course, thanks Team, hope to see you soon for my Open Water!!"

Kellie S.

24 September 2016

"They were fantastic with my 12 year old daughter. They worked in groups and the guys were fab, really professional and were great with everyone."

Dan Abela

14 September 2016

"Having previously completed my open water and dry suit spec with divemania, last weekend I completed my advanced open water and I can honestly say there isn't a better group of instructors and just generally great people to dive with. If you're interested in scuba diving definitely contact divemania!!"

Tony Bird

2 September 2016

"So impressed with the friendly and helpful staff at dive mania I've decided to take my Padi open water course with them . And I can't wait"

Ghazanfar Ajaz

9 July 2016

"All of the Divemania Team members are absolutely brilliant can't thank them enough for the support, patience and training. I'd give them more then 5 stars if I could. Thanks again keep up the good work."

Anna Synekova

11 April 2016

"Just wanted to say huge THANK YOU for a great weekend at Stoney. I find the support and attentiveness of all involved absolutely amazing, and now I’m really looking forward to the AOW Course!

I also want to say a special thank you to  Paul Bryant for his assistance throught my open water dives."

Please reload

Call Us: 07434 124455 or 01708 206400

Divemania Scuba, Impulse Leisure, Blackshots Lane, Grays, Essex, RM16 2JU 07434 124455, 01708 206400

  • DiveMania Scuba Facebook Page
  • Find DiveMania Scuba on TripAdvisor
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon